Attorney Directory Need a Lawyer?

House of Delegates


House of Delegates 2023-2024

Nicole J. Benjamin Esq.

Nicole J. Benjamin Esq., President

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

nbenjamin@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.

Christopher S. Gontarz Esq., President Elect

26 Washington Square, Suite 1
Newport, RI 02840

cgontarz@lynchpine.com

(401) 846-3306

Dana M. Horton Esq.

Dana M. Horton Esq., Secretary

One Financial Plaza - 14th Floor,
Providence, RI 02903

dhorton@rc.com

(401) 709-3300

Patrick A. Guida Esq.

Patrick A. Guida Esq., Treasurer

321 South Main St.- Suite 400,
Providence, RI 02903

pguida@duffysweeney.com

(401) 455-0700

Renee  Bourbonniere

Renee Bourbonniere, Staff

41 Sharpe Dr,
Cranston, RI 02920

rbourbonniere@ribar.com

(401) 421-5740

Erin  Cute

Erin Cute, Staff

41 Sharpe Dr,
Cranston, RI 02920

ecute@ribar.com

(401) 421-5740

Julie McKenna Alavian Esq.

Julie McKenna Alavian Esq.

,
,

juliem@rrswlaw.com

(401) 822-2900

Victoria M. Almeida Esq.

Victoria M. Almeida Esq.

,
,

v.m.almeidaesq@gmail.com

(401) 744-2500

Whitney R. Anderson Esq.

Whitney R. Anderson Esq.

Anderson Law, 221 Third Street
Newport, RI 02840

whitney@andersonlawri.com

(401) 378-6354

Alyse  Antone Smyth Esq.

Alyse Antone Smyth Esq.

150 South Main Street,
Providence, RI 02903

aantonesmyth@riag.ri.gov

(401) 274-4400

Bruce J. Balon Esq.

Bruce J. Balon Esq.

One Beacon Centre, Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02886

bbalon@beaconmutual.com

(401) 825-2700

Barbara A. Barrow Esq.

Barbara A. Barrow Esq.

Aquidneck Corporate Park, 97 John Clarke Road
Middletown, RI 02842

bbarrow@mvllaw.com

(401) 846-0120

Armando E. Batastini Esq.

Armando E. Batastini Esq.

1 Citizens Plaza, Suite 500
Providence, RI 02903

abatastini@nixonpeabody.com

(401) 454-1000

Eric  Batista Esq.

Eric Batista Esq.

150 South Main Street,
Providence, RI 02903

ebatista@riag.ri.gov

(401) 274-4400

David N. Bazar Esq.

David N. Bazar Esq.

197 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, RI 02914

dbazar@bazarlaw.com

(401) 437-4450

Neville J. Bedford Esq.

Neville J. Bedford Esq.

365 Eddy St, #303
Providence, RI 02903

help@401divorce.com

(401) 348-6723

Brittany E. Brogno-Perry Esq.

Brittany E. Brogno-Perry Esq.

Liberty Mutual , 260 West Exchange Street
Providence, RI 02903

brittany.brogno-perry@libertymutual.com

(401) 347-6492

Debra L. Chernick Esq.

Debra L. Chernick Esq.

343C Main St,
Wakefield, RI 02879

dchernick@srt-law.com

(401) 789-1616

Raymond C. Coia Esq.

Raymond C. Coia Esq.

410 South Main Street,
Providence, RI 02903

coia@nelhsf.com

(401) 621-5355

Antonio E. Conte Esq.

Antonio E. Conte Esq.

10 Dorrance Street, Suite 500
Providence, RI 02903-

aconte@conte-law.com

(401) 744-2840

Eric D. Correira Esq., LLM

Eric D. Correira Esq., LLM

1010 G.A.R. Highway,
Swansea, MA 02777

eric@correiralaw.com

(401) 454-5040

Richard P. D'Addario Esq.

Richard P. D'Addario Esq.

One Courthouse Square,
Newport, RI 02840

rdaddario@daddariolaw.com

(401) 849-0880

Karen L. Davidson Esq.

Karen L. Davidson Esq.

,
,

kldavidsonjd@yahoo.com

(401) 952-3221

Susan Leach DeBlasio Esq.

Susan Leach DeBlasio Esq.

1 Citizens Plz - 8th floor,
Providence, RI 02903

sdeblasio@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

William J. Delaney Esq.

William J. Delaney Esq.

2980 West Shore Rd., 1st Floor,
Warwick, RI 02886-

Wdelaney@alftlaw.com

(401) 542-4100

Kathleen G. Di Muro Esq.

Kathleen G. Di Muro Esq.

916 Reservoir Avenue,
Cranston, RI 02910

KGDLAW@aol.com

(401) 944-3110

Leah J. Donaldson Esq.

Leah J. Donaldson Esq.

21 Dryden Lane,
Providence , RI 02940

leah@mcelroylawoffice.com

(401) 351-4100

Mary Cavanagh Dunn Esq.

Mary Cavanagh Dunn Esq.

30 Exchange Terrace,
Providence, RI 02903

mcd@blishcavlaw.com

(401) 831-8900

Christy B. Durant Esq.

Christy B. Durant Esq.

PO Box 497,
Carolina , RI 02812-

cdurant@qdlawri.com

(401) 272-5300

Christine J. Engustian Esq.

Christine J. Engustian Esq.

One Grove Ave.,
E Providence, RI 02914

cjengustian@gmail.com

(401) 434-1250

William A. Farrell Esq.

William A. Farrell Esq.

PO Box 25432,
Providence, RI 02905

wfarrell@wafarrell.com

(401) 529-4616

Gail Higgins Fogarty Esq.

Gail Higgins Fogarty Esq.

,
,

ghf010815@gmail.com

(401) 529-6211

Michael B. Forte, Jr. Esq.

Michael B. Forte, Jr. Esq.

2980 West Shore Rd., 1st Floor,
Warwick, RI 02886-

mforte@alftlaw.com

(401) 542-4100

Jenna  Giguere Esq.

Jenna Giguere Esq.

,
,

giguere.esq@yahoo.com

(401) 451-9193

James T. Glendinning Esq.

James T. Glendinning Esq.

One Beacon Centre, Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02886

jglendinning@beaconmutual.com

(401) 825-2711

Amy H. Goins Esq.

Amy H. Goins Esq.

2 Williams Street,
Providence, RI 02903

ahgoins@gmail.com

(401) 331-2246

Michael Martin Goldberg Esq.

Michael Martin Goldberg Esq.

536 Atwells Avenue, Suite 200
Providence, RI 02909-1075

MG@MGoldbergLaw.com

(401) 753-2523

Michael D. Grabo Esq.

Michael D. Grabo Esq.

Office of the General Counsel, Box 1913
Providence, RI 02912

Michael_Grabo@brown.edu

(401) 863-1176

Emily V. Heisler Esq.

Emily V. Heisler Esq.

One Beacon Centre, Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02886

eheisler@beaconmutual.com

(401) 825-2700

Christopher I. Henry Esq.

Christopher I. Henry Esq.

44 Washington St,
Providence, RI 02903

chenry@rihousing.com

(401) 457-1173

Laurie Horridge Esq.

Laurie Horridge Esq.

One Service Road,
Providence, RI 02905

lhorridge@narrabay.com

(401) 461-8848

Meredith Fearing Howlett Esq.

Meredith Fearing Howlett Esq.

29 Thompson Avenue,
Bristol, RI 02809

Meredith@MFHowlettLaw.com

(401) 243-7601

Rhiannon S. Huffman Esq.

Rhiannon S. Huffman Esq.

One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

rhuffman@straussfactor.com

(401) 456-0700

Marcia McGair Ippolito Esq.

Marcia McGair Ippolito Esq.

5600 Post Road, Suite 114-115
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Marcia924217@gmail.com

(401) 578-4777

Lise M. Iwon Esq.

Lise M. Iwon Esq.

11 Caswell St,
Wakefield, RI 02879

lise@laurence-iwon.com

(401) 741-0345

Erica S. Janton Esq.

Erica S. Janton Esq.

5700 Post Road, Suite 12
East Greenwich, RI 02818

ejantonesq@gmail.com

(401) 737-6200

Lauren E. Jones Esq.

Lauren E. Jones Esq.

118 Gano Street,
Providence, RI 02906

ljones@appeallaw.com

(401) 274-4446 ext.11

Lynn Bouvier Kapiskas Esq.

Lynn Bouvier Kapiskas Esq.

191 Social St. 4th Fl., Suite 470
Woonsocket, RI 02895

kapiski@hotmail.com

(401) 769-4120

Sarah Oster Kelly Esq.

Sarah Oster Kelly Esq.

One Citizens Plaza, Suite 1100
Providence, RI 02903

soster@burnslev.com

(401) 519-6258

William M. Kolb Esq.

William M. Kolb Esq.

One Richmond Square, Suite 226W
Providence, RI 02906

bill@kolblaw.com

401-714-0622

Lynette J. Labinger Esq.

Lynette J. Labinger Esq.

128 Dorrance Street, Box 710,
Providence, RI 02903

LL@labingerlaw.com

(401) 465-9565

Lynda L. Laing Esq.

Lynda L. Laing Esq.

One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

llaing@straussfactor.com

(401) 456-0700

Peter L. Lewiss Esq.

Peter L. Lewiss Esq.

79 Franklin St,
Westerly, RI 02891

plewiss@lewisslaw.com

(401) 596-9951

Thomas W. Lyons, III Esq.

Thomas W. Lyons, III Esq.

One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

tlyons@straussfactor.com

(401) 456-0700

Zachary M. Mandell Esq.

Zachary M. Mandell Esq.

One Park Row,
Providence, RI 02903

zmandell@mbmjustice.com

(401) 273-8330

Joseph P. Marasco Esq.

Joseph P. Marasco Esq.

685 Westminster St,
Providence, RI 02903

jmarasco@m-n-law.com

(401) 274-7400

James P. Marusak Esq.

James P. Marusak Esq.

1 Turks Head Pl Ste 900,
Providence, RI 02903

JPM@gsm-law.com

(401) 274-6644

Cristine L. McBurney Esq.

Cristine L. McBurney Esq.

100 Cottage St,
Pawtucket, RI 02860

cris@mcburneylawri.com

(401) 722-0800

Mary Welsh McBurney Esq.

Mary Welsh McBurney Esq.

One Turks Head Place - Suite 550,
Providence, RI 02903

mwm@hansoncurran.com

(401) 421-2154

Matthew J. McBurney Esq.

Matthew J. McBurney Esq.

1001 Pennsylvania Ave NW,
Washington, DC 20004

mmcburney@crowell.com

(202) 624-2500

LaTri-c-ea P. McClendon-Hunt Esq.

LaTri-c-ea P. McClendon-Hunt Esq.

Northwoods Office Park, 1301 Atwood Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919

lmcclendonhunt@pldolaw.com

(401) 824-5100

Andrew R. McConville Esq.

Andrew R. McConville Esq.

68 South Main Street, Suite 2N
Providence, RI 02903

amcconville@cetllp.com

(401) 435-2402

Michael R. McElroy Esq.

Michael R. McElroy Esq.

3 Cedar Meadows Drive,
Smithfield, RI 02917

Michael@McElroyLawOffice.com

(401) 749-2612

Bruce W. McIntyre Esq.

Bruce W. McIntyre Esq.

,
,

brucemcintyrelaw@gmail.com

(401) 474-2145

Morgan P. Moniz Esq.

Morgan P. Moniz Esq.

One Turks Head Place - Suite 550,
Providence, RI 02903

mpm@hansoncurran.com

(401) 421-2154

Lenore Marie Montanaro Esq.

Lenore Marie Montanaro Esq.

,
,

Lenore.montanaro@gmail.com

Mark B. Morse Esq.

Mark B. Morse Esq.

420 Angell Street,
Providence, RI 02906

mark@morselawoffice.com

(401) 831-0555

John F. Neary Esq.

John F. Neary Esq.

103 Cottage St,
Pawtucket, RI 02860

jfn@nearymiloslaw.com

(401) 725-0840

Leslie Lloyd Mullings Ocean Esq.

Leslie Lloyd Mullings Ocean Esq.

150 South Main St,
Providence, RI 02903

lloyd.m.ocean@gmail.com

Kayla S. O'Connor Esq.

Kayla S. O'Connor Esq.

35 Nutmeg Drive, Suite 140
Trumbull, CT 06611

koconnor@sdvlaw.com

(203) 287-2100

Robert D. Oster Esq.

Robert D. Oster Esq.

PO Box 22003,
Lincoln, RI 02865

rdoesq@gmail.com

(401) 724-2400

Sarah F. O'Toole Esq.

Sarah F. O'Toole Esq.

Conley Law & Associates, 123 Dyer Street
Providence, RI 02903

sotoole@conleylawri.com

(401) 415-9835

Philip G. Parsons Esq.

Philip G. Parsons Esq.

,
,

philipparsonslaw@gmail.com

(401) 934-2440

Crystal  Peralta Esq.

Crystal Peralta Esq.

One Financial Plaza - 14th Floor,
Providence, RI 02903

crystalperalta211@gmail.com

(401) 709-3300

Laura A Pisaturo Esq.

Laura A Pisaturo Esq.

12 Haligan Road, Mathias Bldg #56
Cranston, RI 02920

Laura.Pisaturo@doc.ri.gov

(401) 462-0900

Holly R. Rao Esq.

Holly R. Rao Esq.

530 Greenwich Ave,
Warwick, RI 02886

hrr@olenn-penza.com

(401) 737-3700

Cristen L. Raucci Esq.

Cristen L. Raucci Esq.

375 Commerce Park Road ,
North Kingstown, RI 02852

c.raucci@osjl.com

(401) 295-2672

Peter Brent Regan Esq.

Peter Brent Regan Esq.

130 Bellevue Ave Unit 2,
Newport, RI 02840

pregan@srt-law.com

(401) 849-3040

William J. Riccitelli Esq.

William J. Riccitelli Esq.

,
,

esquirewjar@cox.net

(401) 821-2828

David T. Riedel Esq.

David T. Riedel Esq.

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

driedel@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

Mitchell S. Riffkin Esq.

Mitchell S. Riffkin Esq.

,
,

Riffkinlaw@aol.com

Joseph J. Roszkowski Esq.

Joseph J. Roszkowski Esq.

Joseph J. Roszkowski LLC, 2178 Mendon Rd. Ste. 300
Cumberland, RI 02864

jroskow@gmail.com

(401) 769-3447

Krista J. Schmitz Esq.

Krista J. Schmitz Esq.

530 Greenwich Ave,
Warwick, RI 02886

kjs@olenn-penza.com

(401) 737-3700

Jessica A. Shelton Esq.

Jessica A. Shelton Esq.

Court of Appeals, Thompson Chambers, 1 Exchange Terrace
Providence, RI 02903

jessicashelton1@gmail.com

(401) 272-2960

Richard A. Sinapi Esq.

Richard A. Sinapi Esq.

2374 Post Rd. , Suite 201
Warwick, RI 02886

ras@sinapilaw.com

(401) 739-9690

Hon. Linda Rekas Sloan

Hon. Linda Rekas Sloan

Frank Licht Judicial Complex, 250 Benefit Street
Providence, RI 02903

LRekasSloan@courts.ri.gov

(401) 222-3204

Michael A. St. Pierre Esq.

Michael A. St. Pierre Esq.

946 Centerville Rd,
Warwick, RI 02886

mikesp@rrswlaw.com

(401) 822-2900

Siobhan L. Stephens-Catala Esq.

Siobhan L. Stephens-Catala Esq.

RI Department of Transportation, Office of Legal Counsel
Providence, RI 02903-

siobhan.l.catala@dot.ri.gov

(401) 563-4508

Madis T. Suvari Esq.

Madis T. Suvari Esq.

,
,

trisuv@verizon.net

Jennifer L. Sylvia Esq.

Jennifer L. Sylvia Esq.

40 Westminster Street, Floor 9
Providence, RI 02903

jsylvia@marlawri.com

(401) 453-3600

John A. Tarantino Esq.

John A. Tarantino Esq.

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

jtarantino@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

Hon. Amanda  Valentino

Hon. Amanda Valentino

Frank Licht Judicial Complex, 250 Benefit Street
Providence, RI 02903

avalentino@courts.ri.gov

(401) 222-3250

J. Robert Weisberger, Jr. Esq.

J. Robert Weisberger, Jr. Esq.

,
,

jrobertweisberger@gmail.com

(401) 949-0601

Kathleen  Wyllie Esq.

Kathleen Wyllie Esq.

946 Centerville Rd,
Warwick, RI 02886

kwyllie@rrswlaw.com

(401) 822-2900