Attorney Directory Need a Lawyer?

House of Delegates


House of Delegates 2020-2021

David N. Bazar Esq.

David N. Bazar Esq., Past President

197 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, RI 02914

dbazar@bazarlaw.com

(401) 437-4450

Richard P. D'Addario Esq.

Richard P. D'Addario Esq., President

1 Courthouse Square,
Newport, RI 02840

rdaddario@daddariolaw.com

(401) 849-0880

Lynda L. Laing Esq.

Lynda L. Laing Esq., President Elect

One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

llaing@straussfactor.com

(401) 456-0700

Nicole J. Benjamin Esq.

Nicole J. Benjamin Esq., Secretary

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

nbenjamin@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

Mark B. Morse Esq.

Mark B. Morse Esq., Treasurer

420 Angell Street,
Providence, RI 02906

mark@morselawoffice.com

(401) 831-0555

Robert D. Oster Esq.

Robert D. Oster Esq., ABA Delegate

PO Box 22003,
Lincoln, RI 02865

rdoesq@gmail.com

(401) 724-2400

Joseph J. Roszkowski Esq.

Joseph J. Roszkowski Esq., ABA Delegate

Joseph J. Roszkowski LLC, 2178 Mendon Rd. Ste. 300
Cumberland, RI 02864

jroskow@gmail.com

(401) 769-3447

Eric D. Correira Esq., LLM

Eric D. Correira Esq., LLM, Bar Journal Editor-In-Chief

1010 G.A.R. Highway,
Swansea, MA 02777

eric@correiralaw.com

(508) 679-5040

Richard B. Abilheira Esq.

Richard B. Abilheira Esq.

123 Windward Ln,
Bristol, RI 02809

rabilheira@fullchannel.net

401-253-0123

Denise C. Aiken Esq.

Denise C. Aiken Esq.

56 Pine St. - 4th Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

daiken@rils.org

(401) 274-2652

Julie McKenna Alavian Esq.

Julie McKenna Alavian Esq.

62 North County Club Dr.,
Warwick, RI 02888

juliem@rrsplaw.com

(401) 822-2900

Victoria M. Almeida Esq.

Victoria M. Almeida Esq.

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

valmeida@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

William J Balkun Esq.

William J Balkun Esq.

63 Sockanosset Cross Rd, Suite 3C
Cranston, RI 02920

balkun@divlaw.net

(401) 463-5106

Bruce J. Balon Esq.

Bruce J. Balon Esq.

1 Beacon Centre, Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02888

bbalon@mlynchlaw.com

(401) 825-2700

Carolyn R. Barone Esq.

Carolyn R. Barone Esq.

2 Norman Dr.,
North Providence, RI 02904

tarbar1@aol.com

Barbara A. Barrow Esq.

Barbara A. Barrow Esq.

Aquidneck Corporate Park, 97 John Clarke Road
Middletown, RI 02842

bbarrow@mvllaw.com

(401) 846-0120

Armando E. Batastini Esq.

Armando E. Batastini Esq.

1 Citizens Plz. Ste. 500,
Providence, RI 02903

abatastini@nixonpeabody.com

(401) 454-1000

Eric  Batista Esq.

Eric Batista Esq.

150 South Main Street,
Providence, RI 02903

ebatista@riag.ri.gov

(401) 274-4400

Neville J. Bedford Esq.

Neville J. Bedford Esq.

365 Eddy St, #303
Providence, RI 02903

help@401divorce.com

(401) 348-6723

Steven J. Boyajian Esq.

Steven J. Boyajian Esq.

1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430,
Providence, RI 02903

sboyajian@rc.com

(401) 709-3359

Debra L. Chernick Esq.

Debra L. Chernick Esq.

343C Main St,
Wakefield, RI 02879

dchernick@srt-law.com

(401) 789-1616

Gerard P. Cobleigh Esq.

Gerard P. Cobleigh Esq.

70 Jefferson Blvd,
Warwick, RI 02888

gcobleigh@aol.com

(401) 941-5900

Raymond C. Coia Esq.

Raymond C. Coia Esq.

410 South Main Street,
Providence, RI 02903

coia@nelhsf.com

(401) 621-5355

Alexandra  Curran Esq.

Alexandra Curran Esq.

PO Box 250724,
Little Rock, AR 72225

alexandra@attigsteel.com

(866) 627-7764

Karen L. Davidson Esq.

Karen L. Davidson Esq.

56 Marion Ave.,
Cranston, RI 02905

kldavidsonjd@yahoo.com

(401) 952-3221

Susan Leach DeBlasio Esq.

Susan Leach DeBlasio Esq.

1 Citizens Plz - 8th floor,
Providence, RI 02903

sdeblasio@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

William J. Delaney Esq.

William J. Delaney Esq.

PO Box 33,
Barrington, RI 02806-0033

wjd@dlfri.com

(401) 454-8000

Michael A. Devane Esq.

Michael A. Devane Esq.

100 Armistice Blvd.,
Pawtucket, RI 02860

devanedevanelaw@verizon.net

(401) 727-3404

Kathleen G. Di Muro Esq.

Kathleen G. Di Muro Esq.

916 Reservoir Avenue,
Cranston, RI 02910

KGDLAW@aol.com

(401) 944-3110

Matthew B. DiMario Esq.

Matthew B. DiMario Esq.

One Richmond Square, Suite 230
Providence, RI 02906

mdimario@melicklaw.com

(401) 522-5157

Vincent A. DiMonte Esq.

Vincent A. DiMonte Esq.

PO Box 19206,
Johnston, RI 02919-0206

bigvinman007@gmail.com

(401) 330-7236

Leah J. Donaldson Esq.

Leah J. Donaldson Esq.

21 Dryden Lane, P.O. Box 6721
Providence, RI 02940

leah@mcelroylawoffice.com

(401) 351-4100

Mary Cavanagh Dunn Esq.

Mary Cavanagh Dunn Esq.

30 Exchange Terrace,
Providence, RI 02903

mcd@blishcavlaw.com

(401) 831-8900

Christy B. Durant Esq.

Christy B. Durant Esq.

875 Centerville Rd., Bldg. 4 Unit 12
Warwick, RI 02886-

cdurant@qdlawri.com

(401) 272-5300

Nicole P. Dyszlewski Esq.

Nicole P. Dyszlewski Esq.

10 Metacom Ave,
Bristol, RI 02809

ndyszlewski@rwu.edu

(401) 254-4542

Christine J. Engustian Esq.

Christine J. Engustian Esq.

1 Grove Ave,
East Providence, RI 02914

cjengustian@gmail.com

(401) 434-1250

William A. Farrell Esq.

William A. Farrell Esq.

PO Box 25432,
Providence, RI 02905

wfarrell@wafarrell.com

(401) 529-4616

Gail Higgins Fogarty Esq.

Gail Higgins Fogarty Esq.

488 Lloyd Ave,
Providence, RI 02906

ghf010815@gmail.com

(401) 529-6211

Michael B. Forte, Jr. Esq.

Michael B. Forte, Jr. Esq.

2980 West Shore Rd.,
Warwick, RI 02886-

mforte@alftlaw.com

(401) 542-4100

Jenna  Giguere Esq.

Jenna Giguere Esq.

1511 Pontiac Avenue, Building 68-1
Cranston, RI 02920

giguere.esq@yahoo.com

(401) 462-9593

Janet Gilligan Esq.

Janet Gilligan Esq.

R.I. Legal Services, 56 Pine Street
Providence, RI 02903

jgilligan@rils.org

(401) 274-2652

Amy H. Goins Esq.

Amy H. Goins Esq.

2 Williams Street,
Providence, RI 02903

ahgoins@gmail.com

(401) 331-2246

Michael Martin Goldberg Esq.

Michael Martin Goldberg Esq.

536 Atwells Avenue, Suite 200
Providence, RI 02909-1075

MG@MGoldbergLaw.com

(401) 753-2523

Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.

Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.

26 Washington Square,
Newport, RI 02840

cgontarz@lynchpine.com

(401) 846-3306

Michael D. Grabo Esq.

Michael D. Grabo Esq.

Office of the General Counsel, Box 1913
Providence, RI 02912

Michael_Grabo@brown.edu

(401) 863-1176

Jason M. Gramitt Esq.

Jason M. Gramitt Esq.

40 Fountain Street,
Providence, RI 02903

jason.gramitt@ethics.ri.gov

(401) 222-3790

Patrick A. Guida Esq.

Patrick A. Guida Esq.

321 South Main St., Suite 400
Providence, RI 02903

pguida@duffysweeney.com

(401) 455-0700

Laurie Horridge Esq.

Laurie Horridge Esq.

One Service Road,
Providence, RI 02905

lhorridge@narrabay.com

(401) 461-8848

Dana M. Horton Esq.

Dana M. Horton Esq.

1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430,
Providence, RI 02903

dhorton@rc.com

(401) 709-3300

Meredith Fearing Howlett Esq.

Meredith Fearing Howlett Esq.

681 Hope Street,
Bristol, RI 02809

Meredith@HowlettLawOffices.com

(401) 253-0100

Marcia McGair Ippolito Esq.

Marcia McGair Ippolito Esq.

5600 Post Road, Suite 114-115
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Marcia924217@gmail.com

(401) 578-4777

Lise M. Iwon Esq.

Lise M. Iwon Esq.

11 Caswell St,
Wakefield, RI 02879

lise@laurence-iwon.com

(401) 789-7500

Erica S. Janton, Esq. Esq.

Erica S. Janton, Esq. Esq.

One Financial Plaza - 18th Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

ejanton@bglaw.com

(401) 273-7171

Michael P. Jolin Esq.

Michael P. Jolin Esq.

Executive Military Staff/RI National Guard, Building 330 Room 264
East Greenwich, RI 02818-

michael.p.jolin.mil@mail.mil

(401) 275-1293

Lauren E. Jones Esq.

Lauren E. Jones Esq.

72 South Main St,
Providence, RI 02903

ljones@appeallaw.com

(401) 274-4446

Lynn Bouvier Kapiskas Esq.

Lynn Bouvier Kapiskas Esq.

191 Social St. 4th Fl., Suite 470
Woonsocket, RI 02895

kapiski@hotmail.com

(401) 769-4120

Sarah Oster Kelly Esq.

Sarah Oster Kelly Esq.

One Citizens Plaza, Suite 1100
Providence, RI 02903

soster@burnslev.com

(401) 519-6258

Lynette J. Labinger Esq.

Lynette J. Labinger Esq.

128 Dorrance Street, Box 710,
Providence, RI 02903

LL@labingerlaw.com

(401) 465-9565

Peter L. Lewiss Esq.

Peter L. Lewiss Esq.

79 Franklin St,
Westerly, RI 02891

plewiss@lewisslaw.com

(401) 596-9951

Thomas W. Lyons, III Esq.

Thomas W. Lyons, III Esq.

One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

tlyons@straussfactor.com

(401) 456-0700

Joseph P. Marasco Esq.

Joseph P. Marasco Esq.

685 Westminster St,
Providence, RI 02903

jmarasco@m-n-law.com

(401) 274-7400

James P. Marusak Esq.

James P. Marusak Esq.

1 Turks Head Pl Ste 900,
Providence, RI 02903

JPM@gsm-law.com

(401) 274-6644

Cristine L. McBurney Esq.

Cristine L. McBurney Esq.

100 Cottage St,
Pawtucket, RI 02860

cris@mcburneylawri.com

(401) 722-0800

Michael R. McElroy Esq.

Michael R. McElroy Esq.

21 Dryden Lane, P.O. Box 6721
Providence, RI 02940

Michael@McElroyLawOffice.com

(401) 351-4100

Lenore Marie Montanaro Esq.

Lenore Marie Montanaro Esq.

Rhode Island Department of Revenue, Division of Taxation
Providence, RI 02908-

lenore.montanaro@tax.ri.gov

(401) 574-8357

John F. Neary Esq.

John F. Neary Esq.

103 Cottage St,
Pawtucket, RI 02860

jfn@nearymiloslaw.com

(401) 725-0840

Richard C. Panciera Esq.

Richard C. Panciera Esq.

53 High St STE 26, PO Drawer 504
Westerly, RI 02891

rpanciera@rpa.necoxmail.com

(401) 596-0311

Matthew H. Parker Esq.

Matthew H. Parker Esq.

100 Westminster St. Ste. 710,
Providence, RI 02903

mparker@whelancorrente.com

(401) 270-4500

Philip G. Parsons Esq.

Philip G. Parsons Esq.

2500 Post Road,
Warwick, RI 02886

pparsons@neit.edu

(401) 739-5000

John J. Paterra II, Esq.

John J. Paterra II, Esq.

414 Broadway,
Providence, RI 02908

marisa43@verizon.net

(401) 331-2462

Michael S. Pezzullo Esq.

Michael S. Pezzullo Esq.

Attorney at Law, 303 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02888

msplaw5489@gmail.com

(401) 921-4800

Tia M. Priolo Esq.

Tia M. Priolo Esq.

Law Offices Of Americo Scungio, 167 Main St
Westerly, RI 02891

tmprioloesq@verizon.net

(401) 596-0151

Benjamin A. Pushner Esq.

Benjamin A. Pushner Esq.

One International Place, Suite 1810
Boston, MA 02110

bpushner@jeffreysglassman.com

(617) 367-2900

Tedford B. Radway Esq.

Tedford B. Radway Esq.

1738 Broad St,
Cranston, RI 02905

radwaylaw@gmail.com

(401) 781-4040

Holly R. Rao Esq.

Holly R. Rao Esq.

530 Greenwich Ave,
Warwick, RI 02886

hrr@olenn-penza.com

(401) 737-3700

J. Richard Ratcliffe Esq.

J. Richard Ratcliffe Esq.

40 Westminster Street, Suite 700
Providence, RI 02903

rratcliffe@rhgllp.com

(401) 331-3400

Cristen L. Raucci Esq.

Cristen L. Raucci Esq.

44 Washington St,
Providence, RI 02903

craucci@rihousing.com

(401) 457-1239

Peter Brent Regan Esq.

Peter Brent Regan Esq.

130 Bellevue Ave Unit 2,
Newport, RI 02840

pregan@srt-law.com

(401) 849-3040

William J. Riccitelli Esq.

William J. Riccitelli Esq.

6 Hi-View Drive,
Hope, RI 02831

esquirewjar@cox.net

(401) 821-2828

David T. Riedel Esq.

David T. Riedel Esq.

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

driedel@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

Mitchell S. Riffkin Esq.

Mitchell S. Riffkin Esq.

631 Jefferson Blvd,
Warwick, RI 02886

Riffkinlaw@aol.com

(401) 732-6500

Evan P. Shanley Esq.

Evan P. Shanley Esq.

1130 Ten Rod Rd Suite C207,
North Kingstown , RI 02852

eshanley@rilaborlaw.com

(401) 294-4700

Jessica A. Shelton Esq.

Jessica A. Shelton Esq.

Court of Appeals, Thompson Chambers, 1 Exchange Terrace
Providence, RI 02903

jessica_shelton@ca1.uscourts.gov

(401) 272-2960

Richard A. Sinapi Esq.

Richard A. Sinapi Esq.

2374 Post Rd. , Suite 201
Warwick, RI 02886

ras@sinapilaw.com

(401) 739-9690

Hon. Linda Rekas Sloan

Hon. Linda Rekas Sloan

Frank Licht Judicial Complex, 250 Benefit Street
Providence, RI 02903

LRekasSloan@courts.ri.gov

(401) 222-3204

Gregory P. Sorbello Esq.

Gregory P. Sorbello Esq.

117 Bellevue Avenue,
Newport, RI 02840

gregsorbello@gmail.com

(401) 848-5200

Michael A. St. Pierre Esq.

Michael A. St. Pierre Esq.

946 Centerville Rd,
Warwick, RI 02886

mikesp@rrsplaw.com

(401) 822-2900

Madis T. Suvari Esq.

Madis T. Suvari Esq.

Of Counsel, 51 Prospect Ave
North Kingstown, RI 02852

trisuv@verizon.net

John A. Tarantino Esq.

John A. Tarantino Esq.

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

jtarantino@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

Nicole M. Verdi Esq.

Nicole M. Verdi Esq.

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

nicoleverdi@gmail.com

(401) 274-7200

J. Robert Weisberger, Jr. Esq.

J. Robert Weisberger, Jr. Esq.

392 Wampanoag Trail,
Riverside, RI 02915

rweisberger@riestatelaw.com

(401) 654-6770

Kathleen  Wyllie Esq.

Kathleen Wyllie Esq.

615 Jefferson Boulevard, Suite B107
Warwick, RI 02886

kwyllie@wyllielaw.com

(401) 234-1575

Samuel D. Zurier Esq.

Samuel D. Zurier Esq.

330 Grotto Ave,
Providence, RI 02906

sdz@zurierlaw.com

401-861-0200