Attorney Directory Need a Lawyer?

Executive Committee


RIBA Executive Committee

David N. Bazar Esq.

David N. Bazar Esq., Past President

197 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, RI 02914

dbazar@bazarlaw.com

(401) 437-4450

Richard P. D'Addario Esq.

Richard P. D'Addario Esq., President

1 Courthouse Square,
Newport, RI 02840

rdaddario@daddariolaw.com

(401) 849-0880

Lynda L. Laing Esq.

Lynda L. Laing Esq., President Elect

One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

llaing@straussfactor.com

(401) 456-0700

Nicole J. Benjamin Esq.

Nicole J. Benjamin Esq., Secretary

1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.,
Providence, RI 02903

nbenjamin@apslaw.com

(401) 274-7200

Mark B. Morse Esq.

Mark B. Morse Esq., Treasurer

420 Angell Street,
Providence, RI 02906

mark@morselawoffice.com

(401) 831-0555

Eric D. Correira Esq., LLM

Eric D. Correira Esq., LLM, Bar Journal Editor-In-Chief

1010 G.A.R. Highway,
Swansea, MA 02777

eric@correiralaw.com

(508) 679-5040

Janet Gilligan Esq.

Janet Gilligan Esq.

R.I. Legal Services, 56 Pine Street
Providence, RI 02903

jgilligan@rils.org

(401) 274-2652

Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.

Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.

26 Washington Square,
Newport, RI 02840

cgontarz@lynchpine.com

(401) 846-3306

Patrick A. Guida Esq.

Patrick A. Guida Esq.

321 South Main St., Suite 400
Providence, RI 02903

pguida@duffysweeney.com

(401) 455-0700

Dana M. Horton Esq.

Dana M. Horton Esq.

1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430,
Providence, RI 02903

dhorton@rc.com

(401) 709-3300

Holly R. Rao Esq.

Holly R. Rao Esq.

530 Greenwich Ave,
Warwick, RI 02886

hrr@olenn-penza.com

(401) 737-3700

Kathleen  Wyllie Esq.

Kathleen Wyllie Esq.

615 Jefferson Boulevard, Suite B107
Warwick, RI 02886

kwyllie@wyllielaw.com

(401) 234-1575