RIBA Executive Committee


Full Name/Address Telephone Fax Email
Carolyn R. Barone Esq.
2 Norman Dr.
North Providence , RI 02904
(401) 467-5300 (401) 461-4464 tarbar1@aol.com
David N. Bazar Esq.
197 Taunton Ave.
E Providence, RI 02914
(401) 437-4450 (401) 438-1630 dbazar@bazarlaw.com
Nicole J. Benjamin Esq.
1 Citizens Plz. - 8 Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-7200 (401) 351-4607 nbenjamin@apslaw.com
Richard P. D'Addario Esq.
1 Courthouse Square
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 849-0880 (401) 849-0897 rdaddario@daddariolaw.com
Janet Gilligan Esq.
R.I. Legal Services
56 Pine Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 274-2652 jgilligan@rils.org
Christopher S. Gontarz Esq.
26 Washington Square
Newport, RI 02840
(401) 846-3306 cgontarz@lynchpine.com
Patrick A. Guida Esq.
321 South Main St. 4th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 455-0700 (401) 455-0701 pguida@duffysweeney.com
Dana M. Horton Esq.
1 Financial Plaza - Suite 1430
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 709-3300 (401) 709-3399 dhorton@rc.com
Lynda L. Laing Esq.
One Davol Square - 3rd Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 456-0700 (401) 421-4730 llaing@straussfactor.com
Helen Desmond McDonald
41 Sharpe Dr
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 421-5740 (401) 421-2703 hmcdonald@ribar.com
Mark B. Morse Esq.
420 Angell Street
Providence, RI 02906
(401) 831-0555 (401) 273-0937 mark@morselawoffice.com
Holly R. Rao Esq.
530 Greenwich Ave
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 737-3700 (401) 737-5499 hrr@olenn-penza.com
J. Richard Ratcliffe Esq.
40 Westminster Street
Suite 700, 7th Fl.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 331-3400 (401) 331-3440 rratcliffe@rhgllp.com