Bar Foundation Past Presidents Recognized for Outstanding Service

10/02/2019 -

L to R: Michael A. St. Pierre, Esq., Joseph J. Roszkowski, Esq., John A. Tarantino, Esq., and Susan Leach DeBlasio, Esq.

At the October Rhode Island Bar Foundation Board of Directors meeting, past Bar Foundation presidents Joseph J. Roszkowski, Esq., Susan Leach DeBlasio, Esq., John A. Tarantino, Esq., and Michael A. St. Pierre, Esq. were presented with awards in grateful appreciation of  their outstanding service to the Bar Foundation. These luminaries are lauded for their ongoing commitment, professionalism, and dependable leadership on behalf of the Bar Foundation.